Skip to the main content
MenuClose the menu

All comparisons

Comparison

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Every row checked October 27, 2026Next check due January 27, 2027

Which one fits

Choose this product when
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Choose Agorapulse when
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

What each option does

One claim per row, with the source behind each answer
ClaimPost ArrayAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Yes

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Read October 27, 2026

Partly

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Yes

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Read October 27, 2026

No

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Yes

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Read October 27, 2026

Not verified

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Yes

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Read October 27, 2026

Yes

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

A public API you can build on
Yes

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Read October 27, 2026

Partly

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
No

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Read October 27, 2026

Yes

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
No

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Read October 27, 2026

Not verified

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Published prices

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Read October 27, 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Prices in US dollars, as each pricing page showed them on the day we checked. Taxes may apply.

Thinking of switching from Agorapulse? Read the short guide.

What this product does not do

  • No platform is switched on for posting yet, so nothing publishes to any platform through this product today.
  • No language has completed human review, so every language in the interface is labelled beta.
  • Every pricing tier has been decided and carries a real price.

These sentences are read from the code that decides them, not typed by hand, so this section cannot drift away from what the product actually is today.

How this page is made

Every row is one claim, with the document it came from and the date a person read it. There are no competitor screenshots, no copied feature wording and no invented weaknesses.

What not verified means

A cell says not verified when the fact could not be read on the other option official public documentation on the day of the check. It is never filled in from memory, and never copied from a summary somebody else wrote.

Every comparison is rechecked at least once every 90 days, and immediately when a platform or an option changes something a row states.

Methodology

Questions

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Sources cited on this page

Found something wrong on this page

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.