Comparação
Post Array vs Agorapulse
Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.
Qual delas serve
- Escolha este produto quando
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- Escolha Agorapulse quando
- Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.
O que cada opção faz
| Afirmação | Post Array | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | Sim Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | Em parte Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes. Agorapulse pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | Sim Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates. Post Array pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | |
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | Sim Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | Não verificado Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | Sim A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | Sim Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP. Agorapulse pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 |
| A public API you can build on | Sim A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | |
| The price goes up with every person you add | Não The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | Sim Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly. Agorapulse pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 |
| Makes AI images or video for you | Não It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026 | Não verificado Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.
Preços publicados
Agorapulse
Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
CustomTailored pricing
Unlimited profiles and the API.
Agorapulse pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
Preços em dólares americanos, conforme mostrados em cada página de preços no dia da consulta. Podem ser aplicados impostos.
O que este produto não faz
- Nenhuma plataforma está habilitada para publicar, então este produto não publica em nenhuma plataforma hoje.
- Nenhum idioma concluiu a revisão humana, então todo idioma na interface é rotulado como beta.
- Todo plano de preço foi decidido e tem um preço real.
Estas frases são lidas do código que as decide, não digitadas à mão, então esta seção não pode se afastar do que o produto realmente é hoje.
Como esta página é feita
Cada linha é uma afirmação, com o documento de onde veio e a data em que uma pessoa a leu. Não há capturas de tela de concorrentes, texto de recurso copiado nem fraquezas inventadas.
O que "não verificado" significa
Uma célula diz não verificado quando o fato não pôde ser lido na documentação pública oficial da outra opção no dia da verificação. Nunca é preenchida de memória, nem copiada de um resumo escrito por outra pessoa.
Toda comparação é verificada de novo pelo menos a cada 90 dias, e imediatamente quando uma plataforma ou uma opção muda algo que uma linha afirma.
Perguntas
- What does a team of three cost?
- On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
- Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
- Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.
Fontes citadas nesta página
- Agorapulse pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
- Post Array pricing Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
- Post Array for developers and AI agents Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
- Post Array documentation Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
- How Post Array uses AI Lido em 27 de outubro de 2026
Encontrei algo errado nesta página
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.