比較
Post Array vs Agorapulse
Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.
哪一個適合你
- 在以下情況選擇本產品
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- 在以下情況選擇 Agorapulse
- Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.
各選項能做什麼
| 主張 | Post Array | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | 是 Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | 部分符合 Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes. Agorapulse pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | ||
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | 是 Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | 尚未驗證 Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | 是 A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | |
| A public API you can build on | 是 A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | |
| The price goes up with every person you add | 否 The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | |
| Makes AI images or video for you | 否 It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI 閱讀於 2026年10月27日 | 尚未驗證 Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.
已公布的價格
Agorapulse
Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
CustomTailored pricing
Unlimited profiles and the API.
Agorapulse pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
價格以美元計,依我們查看當天各定價頁面所列為準。可能另加稅金。
本產品不做的事
- 目前沒有平台已啟用發布功能,因此今天還不能透過此產品發布到任何平台。
- 尚無任何語言完成人工審閱,因此介面中的每種語言都標示為測試版。
- 每個定價方案皆已確定,並附有實際價格。
這些句子是從決定它們的程式碼中讀取而來,並非手動輸入,因此這個區塊不會偏離產品今日的真實樣貌。
此頁面如何製作
每一列都是一項主張,並附有其來源文件,以及有人閱讀該文件的日期。沒有競品的螢幕截圖,沒有照抄的功能文字,也沒有捏造的弱點。
「尚未驗證」代表什麼
若在檢查當天,無法從另一個選項的官方公開文件中讀取到該事實,該欄位就會標示為尚未驗證。此欄位絕不會憑記憶填寫,也絕不會照抄別人寫的摘要。
每份比較至少每 90 天重新檢查一次,並在平台或選項變更了某一列所陳述的內容時,立即更新。
問題
- What does a team of three cost?
- On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
- Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
- Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.
本頁引用的來源
- Agorapulse pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
- Post Array pricing 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
- Post Array for developers and AI agents 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
- Post Array documentation 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
- How Post Array uses AI 閱讀於 2026年10月27日
發現此頁面有問題
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.