跳至主要内容

所有对比

对比

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

每一行均于 2026年10月27日 核对下次核对到期日:2027年1月27日

哪一个更适合

在以下情况下选择本产品
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
在以下情况下选择 Agorapulse
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

各选项的功能

每行一个说法,每个答案背后都附有来源
说法Post Array。中继Agorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
是

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

部分

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
是

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

否

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
是

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

未核实

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
是

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents 阅读于 2026年10月27日

是

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

A public API you can build on
是

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation 阅读于 2026年10月27日

部分

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

The price goes up with every person you add
否

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

是

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

Makes AI images or video for you
否

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI 阅读于 2026年10月27日

未核实

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

已公布的价格

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing 阅读于 2026年10月27日

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

价格为我们查看各价格页面当天显示的美元金额。可能需要缴税。

考虑从 Agorapulse 换过来吗?阅读简短指南。

本产品不做的事情

  • 目前还没有平台开放发布,因此今天无法通过此产品向任何平台发布内容。
  • 尚无语言完成人工审核,因此界面中的每种语言都标记为测试版。
  • 每个价格档位均已确定并带有实际价格。

这些语句是从决定其内容的代码中读取的,而非手动输入,因此本节不会偏离本产品今天的实际情况。

此页面是如何制作的

每一行都是一条说法,附有其来源文档以及有人阅读它的日期。没有竞品截图,没有复制的功能措辞,也没有虚构的弱点。

“未核实”是什么意思

当在核对当天无法从另一选项的官方公开文档中读取该事实时,单元格会标注为“未核实”。绝不凭记忆填写,也绝不从他人撰写的摘要中复制。

每项对比至少每 90 天重新核对一次,并在某平台或选项发生某行所述的变化时立即核对。

方法论

问题

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

本页引用的来源

发现此页面有问题

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.