Porównanie
Post Array vs Agorapulse
Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.
Które pasuje
- Wybierz ten produkt, gdy
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- Wybierz Agorapulse, gdy
- Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.
Co robi każda opcja
| Twierdzenie | Przekaźnik | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | Tak Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | Częściowo Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes. Agorapulse pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | Tak Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates. Post Array pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | |
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | Tak Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | Niezweryfikowane Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | Tak A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | Tak Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP. Agorapulse pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 |
| A public API you can build on | Tak A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | |
| The price goes up with every person you add | Nie The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | Tak Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly. Agorapulse pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026 |
| Makes AI images or video for you | Nie It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI Przeczytano 27 października 2026 | Niezweryfikowane Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.
Opublikowane ceny
Agorapulse
Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
CustomTailored pricing
Unlimited profiles and the API.
Agorapulse pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
Ceny w dolarach amerykańskich, zgodne z informacjami na stronach z cenami w dniu sprawdzania. Mogą obowiązywać podatki.
Myślisz o przejściu z Agorapulse? Przeczytaj krótki przewodnik.
Czego ten produkt nie robi
- Żadna platforma nie jest jeszcze włączona do publikowania, więc ten produkt nie publikuje dziś na żadnej platformie.
- Żaden język nie ukończył ludzkiej weryfikacji, więc każdy język interfejsu jest oznaczony jako beta.
- Każdy poziom cenowy został ustalony i ma rzeczywistą cenę.
Te zdania są odczytywane z kodu, który je ustala, a nie wpisywane ręcznie, więc ta sekcja nie może oddalić się od tego, czym produkt naprawdę dziś jest.
Jak powstaje ta strona
Każdy wiersz to jedno twierdzenie, z dokumentem, z którego pochodzi, i datą, kiedy ktoś go przeczytał. Nie ma zrzutów ekranu konkurencji, skopiowanych opisów funkcji ani wymyślonych słabości.
Co oznacza niezweryfikowane
Komórka mówi niezweryfikowane, gdy faktu nie można było odczytać w oficjalnej publicznej dokumentacji drugiej opcji w dniu sprawdzenia. Nigdy nie jest uzupełniana z pamięci ani kopiowana z podsumowania napisanego przez kogoś innego.
Każde porównanie jest ponownie sprawdzane co najmniej raz na 90 dni, a natychmiast, gdy platforma lub opcja zmienia coś, co stwierdza dany wiersz.
Pytania
- What does a team of three cost?
- On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
- Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
- Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.
Źródła cytowane na tej stronie
- Agorapulse pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026
- Post Array pricing Przeczytano 27 października 2026
- Post Array for developers and AI agents Przeczytano 27 października 2026
- Post Array documentation Przeczytano 27 października 2026
- How Post Array uses AI Przeczytano 27 października 2026
Znalazłem coś złego na tej stronie
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.