比較
Post Array vs Agorapulse
Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.
どちらが合うか
- こんな場合はこの製品を選ぶ
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- こんな場合はAgorapulseを選ぶ
- Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.
各選択肢ができること
| 主張 | Post Array | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | はい Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing 2026年10月27日に確認 | 部分的 Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes. Agorapulse pricing 2026年10月27日に確認 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | ||
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | はい Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing 2026年10月27日に確認 | 未検証 Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | はい A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents 2026年10月27日に確認 | |
| A public API you can build on | はい A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation 2026年10月27日に確認 | |
| The price goes up with every person you add | いいえ The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing 2026年10月27日に確認 | |
| Makes AI images or video for you | いいえ It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI 2026年10月27日に確認 | 未検証 Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.
公開されている料金
Agorapulse
Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
CustomTailored pricing
Unlimited profiles and the API.
Agorapulse pricing 2026年10月27日に確認
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
確認した日に各料金ページに表示されていた米ドルの価格です。税金がかかる場合があります。
この製品ができないこと
- 投稿用に有効になっているプラットフォームはまだありません。そのため、現在この製品からプラットフォームに投稿が公開されることはありません。
- 人によるレビューを完了した言語はまだなく、インターフェースのすべての言語はベータとラベル付けされています。
- すべての料金プランが決定され、実際の価格が設定されています。
これらの文はそれを決定するコードから読み取られたもので、手で書かれたものではありません。そのため、このセクションは製品の今の実態から乖離できません。
このページの作り方
すべての行は1つの主張であり、その出典元となる文書と、それを読んだ人の日付が付いています。競合のスクリーンショットや、コピーされた機能説明、作り話の弱点は一切ありません。
「未検証」の意味
あるセルが「未検証」となっているのは、確認当日に相手の選択肢の公式な公開ドキュメントからその事実を読み取れなかった場合です。記憶で埋められることはなく、他人が書いた要約から引用されることもありません。
すべての比較は少なくとも90日ごとに再確認され、プラットフォームや選択肢が行の記述内容に関わる変更をした場合は即座に再確認されます。
質問
- What does a team of three cost?
- On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
- Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
- Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.
このページで引用されている出典
- Agorapulse pricing 2026年10月27日に確認
- Post Array pricing 2026年10月27日に確認
- Post Array for developers and AI agents 2026年10月27日に確認
- Post Array documentation 2026年10月27日に確認
- How Post Array uses AI 2026年10月27日に確認
このページに間違った点が見つかりました
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.