Passa al contenuto principale
MenùChiudi il menu

Tutti i confronti

Confronto

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Ogni riga verificata il 27 ottobre 2026Prossimo controllo previsto per il 27 gennaio 2027

Quale si adatta

Scegli questo prodotto quando
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Scegli Agorapulse quando
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

Cosa fa ciascuna opzione

Una affermazione per riga, con la fonte dietro ogni risposta
AffermazionePost ArrayAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Sì

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

In parte

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Sì

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

No

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Sì

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Non verificato

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Sì

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Sì

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

A public API you can build on
Sì

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

In parte

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
No

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Sì

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
No

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Non verificato

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Prezzi pubblicati

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Letto il 27 ottobre 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Prezzi in dollari statunitensi, come indicati nelle rispettive pagine il giorno in cui le abbiamo consultate. Potrebbero essere applicate imposte.

Stai pensando di passare da Agorapulse? Leggi la guida breve.

Cosa non fa questo prodotto

  • Nessuna piattaforma è attiva per la pubblicazione, quindi oggi questo prodotto non pubblica su nessuna piattaforma.
  • Nessuna lingua ha completato la revisione umana, quindi ogni lingua dell'interfaccia è etichettata come beta.
  • Ogni livello di prezzo è stato deciso e ha un prezzo reale.

Queste frasi sono lette dal codice che le determina, non digitate a mano, quindi questa sezione non può allontanarsi da ciò che il prodotto è davvero oggi.

Come è realizzata questa pagina

Ogni riga è una affermazione, con il documento da cui proviene e la data in cui una persona lo ha letto. Non ci sono screenshot dei concorrenti, nessuna formulazione di funzionalità copiata e nessuna debolezza inventata.

Cosa significa non verificato

Una cella indica non verificato quando il fatto non ha potuto essere letto nella documentazione pubblica ufficiale dell'altra opzione nel giorno del controllo. Non viene mai compilata a memoria, e mai copiata da un riassunto scritto da qualcun altro.

Ogni confronto viene ricontrollato almeno una volta ogni 90 giorni, e immediatamente quando una piattaforma o un'opzione cambia qualcosa che una riga afferma.

Metodologia

Domande

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Fonti citate in questa pagina

Ho trovato qualcosa che non va in questa pagina

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.