Passer au contenu principal

Toutes les comparaisons

Comparaison

Post Array vs Loomly

Loomly starts at $65 a month, or $49 billed yearly, for 12 accounts and 3 users. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects and 6 people, and you can start free.

Chaque ligne vérifiée le 27 octobre 2026Prochaine vérification prévue le 27 janvier 2027

Laquelle convient

Choisissez ce produit quand
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Choisissez Loomly quand
Teams who want post ideas, a content library and approvals in a friendly calendar, and are happy to pay for more accounts as they grow.

Ce que fait chaque option

Une affirmation par ligne, avec la source derrière chaque réponse
AffirmationPost ArrayLoomly
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Oui

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non

No free plan on the page. It offers a free trial without saying how long it lasts.

Loomly pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Oui

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Oui

Starter includes 3 users. Beyond has unlimited users.

Loomly pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Oui

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

En partie

Every plan lists unlimited calendars.

Loomly pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Oui

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non vérifié

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

A public API you can build on
Oui

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non vérifié

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

The price goes up with every person you add
Non

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non

Users are included with each plan.

Loomly pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
Non

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non vérifié

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Loomly lists Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, YouTube, Pinterest, Google Business Profile and Threads, plus Slack, Microsoft Teams and Zapier.

Tarifs publiés

Loomly

  • Starter$65 a month, or $49 billed yearly

    12 social accounts, 3 users.

  • Beyond$332 a month, or $249 billed yearly

    60 social accounts, unlimited users.

  • EnterpriseTailored

    61 or more social accounts.

Loomly pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Prix en dollars américains, tels qu’ils figuraient sur chaque page de tarifs le jour de notre vérification. Des taxes peuvent s’appliquer.

Vous pensez quitter Loomly ? Lisez ce guide rapide.

Ce que ce produit ne fait pas

  • Aucune plateforme n’est activée pour publier, rien n’est donc publié sur une plateforme par ce produit pour le moment.
  • Aucune langue n'a terminé la révision humaine, chaque langue de l'interface est donc étiquetée bêta.
  • Chaque palier tarifaire a été décidé et porte un vrai prix.

Ces phrases sont lues depuis le code qui les décide, pas écrites à la main, donc cette section ne peut pas s'éloigner de ce qu'est réellement le produit aujourd'hui.

Comment cette page est réalisée

Chaque ligne est une affirmation, avec le document dont elle provient et la date à laquelle une personne l'a lu. Il n'y a pas de captures d'écran de concurrents, pas de texte de fonctionnalité copié et pas de faiblesses inventées.

Ce que signifie "non vérifié"

Une cellule dit non vérifié quand le fait n'a pas pu être lu dans la documentation publique officielle de l'autre option le jour de la vérification. Elle n'est jamais remplie de mémoire, ni copiée d'un résumé écrit par quelqu'un d'autre.

Chaque comparaison est revérifiée au moins tous les 90 jours, et immédiatement quand une plateforme ou une option change quelque chose qu'une ligne affirme.

Méthodologie

Questions

What happens when I need more than 12 accounts?
On Loomly, the next plan is Beyond at $332 a month for 60 accounts. On Post Array, the $25 plan already covers 30, and $50 covers 100.
Can I try both for free?
Loomly offers a free trial. Post Array has a free plan with no time limit: write and schedule as much as you like, and publish 3 posts free.

Sources citées sur cette page

J'ai trouvé quelque chose qui ne va pas sur cette page

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.