Comparaison
Post Array vs Buffer
Buffer charges per channel: $5 a month each on Essentials and $10 on Team, with a free plan for up to 3 channels. Post Array charges a flat $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects, and you can start free.
Laquelle convient
- Choisissez ce produit quand
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- Choisissez Buffer quand
- One person with a few channels who wants a long established, simple scheduler and a generous free plan.
Ce que fait chaque option
| Affirmation | Post Array | Buffer |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | Oui Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | Oui Free for up to 3 channels, with 10 scheduled posts per channel at a time. Buffer pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | En partie Essentials has 1 user. The Team plan includes unlimited team members. Buffer pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | |
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | Oui Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | Non vérifié Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | Oui A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | Non vérifié Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| A public API you can build on | Oui A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | Oui Every plan lists API keys, starting with 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free. Buffer pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 |
| The price goes up with every person you add | Non The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | |
| Makes AI images or video for you | Non It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI Lu le 27 octobre 2026 | Non vérifié Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Buffer says channels above 10 cost less per channel, but its page does not print that lower price, so we have not worked out a total for 30 or 100 channels.
Tarifs publiés
Buffer
Free$0
Up to 3 channels, 10 scheduled posts per channel, 1 user.
Essentials$5 a month per channel
1 user.
Team$10 a month per channel
Unlimited team members.
Buffer pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
Prix en dollars américains, tels qu’ils figuraient sur chaque page de tarifs le jour de notre vérification. Des taxes peuvent s’appliquer.
Ce que ce produit ne fait pas
- Aucune plateforme n’est activée pour publier, rien n’est donc publié sur une plateforme par ce produit pour le moment.
- Aucune langue n'a terminé la révision humaine, chaque langue de l'interface est donc étiquetée bêta.
- Chaque palier tarifaire a été décidé et porte un vrai prix.
Ces phrases sont lues depuis le code qui les décide, pas écrites à la main, donc cette section ne peut pas s'éloigner de ce qu'est réellement le produit aujourd'hui.
Comment cette page est réalisée
Chaque ligne est une affirmation, avec le document dont elle provient et la date à laquelle une personne l'a lu. Il n'y a pas de captures d'écran de concurrents, pas de texte de fonctionnalité copié et pas de faiblesses inventées.
Ce que signifie "non vérifié"
Une cellule dit non vérifié quand le fait n'a pas pu être lu dans la documentation publique officielle de l'autre option le jour de la vérification. Elle n'est jamais remplie de mémoire, ni copiée d'un résumé écrit par quelqu'un d'autre.
Chaque comparaison est revérifiée au moins tous les 90 jours, et immédiatement quand une plateforme ou une option change quelque chose qu'une ligne affirme.
Questions
- Does Post Array charge per channel like Buffer?
- No. Post Array charges by projects. The $25 plan includes 3 projects with up to 10 accounts each, so 30 accounts in all, and 6 people.
- Which one has a free plan?
- Both. Buffer is free for up to 3 channels. Post Array lets you write and schedule as much as you like and publish 3 posts free.
Sources citées sur cette page
- Buffer pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026
- Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026
- Post Array for developers and AI agents Lu le 27 octobre 2026
- Post Array documentation Lu le 27 octobre 2026
- How Post Array uses AI Lu le 27 octobre 2026
J'ai trouvé quelque chose qui ne va pas sur cette page
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.