Passer au contenu principal

Toutes les comparaisons

Comparaison

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Chaque ligne vérifiée le 27 octobre 2026Prochaine vérification prévue le 27 janvier 2027

Laquelle convient

Choisissez ce produit quand
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Choisissez Agorapulse quand
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

Ce que fait chaque option

Une affirmation par ligne, avec la source derrière chaque réponse
AffirmationPost ArrayAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Oui

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

En partie

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Oui

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Oui

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non vérifié

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Oui

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Oui

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

A public API you can build on
Oui

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Lu le 27 octobre 2026

En partie

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
Non

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Oui

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
Non

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Non vérifié

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Tarifs publiés

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Lu le 27 octobre 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Prix en dollars américains, tels qu’ils figuraient sur chaque page de tarifs le jour de notre vérification. Des taxes peuvent s’appliquer.

Vous pensez quitter Agorapulse ? Lisez ce guide rapide.

Ce que ce produit ne fait pas

  • Aucune plateforme n’est activée pour publier, rien n’est donc publié sur une plateforme par ce produit pour le moment.
  • Aucune langue n'a terminé la révision humaine, chaque langue de l'interface est donc étiquetée bêta.
  • Chaque palier tarifaire a été décidé et porte un vrai prix.

Ces phrases sont lues depuis le code qui les décide, pas écrites à la main, donc cette section ne peut pas s'éloigner de ce qu'est réellement le produit aujourd'hui.

Comment cette page est réalisée

Chaque ligne est une affirmation, avec le document dont elle provient et la date à laquelle une personne l'a lu. Il n'y a pas de captures d'écran de concurrents, pas de texte de fonctionnalité copié et pas de faiblesses inventées.

Ce que signifie "non vérifié"

Une cellule dit non vérifié quand le fait n'a pas pu être lu dans la documentation publique officielle de l'autre option le jour de la vérification. Elle n'est jamais remplie de mémoire, ni copiée d'un résumé écrit par quelqu'un d'autre.

Chaque comparaison est revérifiée au moins tous les 90 jours, et immédiatement quand une plateforme ou une option change quelque chose qu'une ligne affirme.

Méthodologie

Questions

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Sources citées sur cette page

J'ai trouvé quelque chose qui ne va pas sur cette page

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.