Saltar al contenido principal
MenúCerrar el menú

Todas las comparaciones

Comparación

Post Array vs Buffer

Buffer charges per channel: $5 a month each on Essentials and $10 on Team, with a free plan for up to 3 channels. Post Array charges a flat $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects, and you can start free.

Cada fila verificada el 27 de octubre de 2026Próxima verificación el 27 de enero de 2027

Cuál se ajusta

Elige este producto cuando
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Elige Buffer cuando
One person with a few channels who wants a long established, simple scheduler and a generous free plan.

Qué hace cada opción

Una afirmación por fila, con la fuente detrás de cada respuesta
AfirmaciónPost ArrayBuffer
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Sí

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Sí

Free for up to 3 channels, with 10 scheduled posts per channel at a time.

Buffer pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Sí

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

En parte

Essentials has 1 user. The Team plan includes unlimited team members.

Buffer pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Sí

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No verificado

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Sí

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No verificado

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

A public API you can build on
Sí

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Sí

Every plan lists API keys, starting with 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free.

Buffer pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
No

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No

Priced per channel. Channels above 10 cost less each.

Buffer pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
No

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No verificado

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Buffer says channels above 10 cost less per channel, but its page does not print that lower price, so we have not worked out a total for 30 or 100 channels.

Precios publicados

Buffer

  • Free$0

    Up to 3 channels, 10 scheduled posts per channel, 1 user.

  • Essentials$5 a month per channel

    1 user.

  • Team$10 a month per channel

    Unlimited team members.

Buffer pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Precios en dólares estadounidenses, tal como aparecían en cada página de precios el día que la revisamos. Pueden aplicarse impuestos.

¿Piensas cambiar de Buffer? Lee la guía breve.

Lo que este producto no hace

  • Todavía no hay ninguna plataforma habilitada para publicar, así que hoy este producto no publica en ninguna.
  • Ningún idioma completó la revisión humana, así que todo idioma en la interfaz está etiquetado como beta.
  • Todo plan de precio ya fue decidido y tiene un precio real.

Estas frases se leen del código que las decide, no se escriben a mano, así que esta sección no puede alejarse de lo que el producto realmente es hoy.

Cómo se hace esta página

Cada fila es una afirmación, con el documento del que vino y la fecha en que una persona lo leyó. No hay capturas de pantalla de la competencia, texto de funciones copiado ni debilidades inventadas.

Qué significa "no verificado"

Una celda dice no verificado cuando el hecho no se pudo leer en la documentación pública oficial de la otra opción el día de la verificación. Nunca se completa de memoria, ni se copia de un resumen escrito por otra persona.

Cada comparación se vuelve a verificar al menos cada 90 días, e inmediatamente cuando una plataforma u opción cambia algo que afirma una fila.

Metodología

Preguntas

Does Post Array charge per channel like Buffer?
No. Post Array charges by projects. The $25 plan includes 3 projects with up to 10 accounts each, so 30 accounts in all, and 6 people.
Which one has a free plan?
Both. Buffer is free for up to 3 channels. Post Array lets you write and schedule as much as you like and publish 3 posts free.

Fuentes citadas en esta página

Encontré algo mal en esta página

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.