Saltar al contenido principal
MenúCerrar el menú

Todas las comparaciones

Comparación

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Cada fila verificada el 27 de octubre de 2026Próxima verificación el 27 de enero de 2027

Cuál se ajusta

Elige este producto cuando
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Elige Agorapulse cuando
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

Qué hace cada opción

Una afirmación por fila, con la fuente detrás de cada respuesta
AfirmaciónPost ArrayAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Sí

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

En parte

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Sí

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Sí

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No verificado

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Sí

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Sí

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

A public API you can build on
Sí

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

En parte

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
No

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Sí

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
No

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

No verificado

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Precios publicados

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Leído el 27 de octubre de 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Precios en dólares estadounidenses, tal como aparecían en cada página de precios el día que la revisamos. Pueden aplicarse impuestos.

¿Piensas cambiar de Agorapulse? Lee la guía breve.

Lo que este producto no hace

  • Todavía no hay ninguna plataforma habilitada para publicar, así que hoy este producto no publica en ninguna.
  • Ningún idioma completó la revisión humana, así que todo idioma en la interfaz está etiquetado como beta.
  • Todo plan de precio ya fue decidido y tiene un precio real.

Estas frases se leen del código que las decide, no se escriben a mano, así que esta sección no puede alejarse de lo que el producto realmente es hoy.

Cómo se hace esta página

Cada fila es una afirmación, con el documento del que vino y la fecha en que una persona lo leyó. No hay capturas de pantalla de la competencia, texto de funciones copiado ni debilidades inventadas.

Qué significa "no verificado"

Una celda dice no verificado cuando el hecho no se pudo leer en la documentación pública oficial de la otra opción el día de la verificación. Nunca se completa de memoria, ni se copia de un resumen escrito por otra persona.

Cada comparación se vuelve a verificar al menos cada 90 días, e inmediatamente cuando una plataforma u opción cambia algo que afirma una fila.

Metodología

Preguntas

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Fuentes citadas en esta página

Encontré algo mal en esta página

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.