Vergleich
Post Array vs Buffer
Buffer charges per channel: $5 a month each on Essentials and $10 on Team, with a free plan for up to 3 channels. Post Array charges a flat $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects, and you can start free.
Welche passt
- Wähle dieses Produkt, wenn
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- Wähle Buffer, wenn
- One person with a few channels who wants a long established, simple scheduler and a generous free plan.
Was jede Option tut
| Behauptung | Post Array | Buffer |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | Ja Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | Ja Free for up to 3 channels, with 10 scheduled posts per channel at a time. Buffer pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | Teilweise Essentials has 1 user. The Team plan includes unlimited team members. Buffer pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | |
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | Ja Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | Nicht verifiziert Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | Ja A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | Nicht verifiziert Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| A public API you can build on | Ja A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | Ja Every plan lists API keys, starting with 1 key and 3,000 requests a month on Free. Buffer pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 |
| The price goes up with every person you add | Nein The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | |
| Makes AI images or video for you | Nein It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026 | Nicht verifiziert Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Buffer says channels above 10 cost less per channel, but its page does not print that lower price, so we have not worked out a total for 30 or 100 channels.
Angegebene Preise
Buffer
Free$0
Up to 3 channels, 10 scheduled posts per channel, 1 user.
Essentials$5 a month per channel
1 user.
Team$10 a month per channel
Unlimited team members.
Buffer pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
Preise in US-Dollar, wie sie am Tag unserer Prüfung auf den jeweiligen Preisseiten standen. Steuern können anfallen.
Möchten Sie von Buffer wechseln? Lesen Sie den kurzen Leitfaden.
Was dieses Produkt nicht tut
- Noch ist keine Plattform zum Veröffentlichen freigeschaltet. Deshalb veröffentlicht dieses Produkt heute nichts auf einer Plattform.
- Keine Sprache hat die menschliche Überprüfung abgeschlossen, jede Sprache in der Oberfläche ist also als Beta gekennzeichnet.
- Jede Preisstufe wurde festgelegt und hat einen echten Preis.
Diese Sätze werden aus dem Code gelesen, der über sie entscheidet, nicht von Hand geschrieben, damit dieser Abschnitt nicht davon abweichen kann, was das Produkt heute tatsächlich ist.
Wie diese Seite erstellt wird
Jede Zeile ist eine Behauptung, mit dem Dokument, aus dem sie stammt, und dem Datum, an dem eine Person es gelesen hat. Es gibt keine Konkurrenz-Screenshots, keinen kopierten Funktionstext und keine erfundenen Schwächen.
Was "nicht verifiziert" bedeutet
Eine Zelle sagt nicht verifiziert, wenn der Sachverhalt am Tag der Prüfung nicht in der offiziellen öffentlichen Dokumentation der anderen Option gelesen werden konnte. Sie wird nie aus dem Gedächtnis ausgefüllt und nie aus einer von jemand anderem geschriebenen Zusammenfassung übernommen.
Jeder Vergleich wird mindestens alle 90 Tage erneut geprüft, und sofort, wenn eine Plattform oder Option etwas ändert, das eine Zeile behauptet.
Fragen
- Does Post Array charge per channel like Buffer?
- No. Post Array charges by projects. The $25 plan includes 3 projects with up to 10 accounts each, so 30 accounts in all, and 6 people.
- Which one has a free plan?
- Both. Buffer is free for up to 3 channels. Post Array lets you write and schedule as much as you like and publish 3 posts free.
Auf dieser Seite zitierte Quellen
- Buffer pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
- Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
- Post Array for developers and AI agents Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
- Post Array documentation Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
- How Post Array uses AI Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026
Auf dieser Seite ist etwas nicht in Ordnung
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.