Springe zum Hauptinhalt
MenüSchließen Sie das Menü

Alle Vergleiche

Vergleich

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Jede Zeile geprüft am 27. Oktober 2026Nächste Prüfung fällig am 27. Januar 2027

Welche passt

Wähle dieses Produkt, wenn
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Wähle Agorapulse, wenn
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

Was jede Option tut

Eine Behauptung pro Zeile, mit der Quelle hinter jeder Antwort
BehauptungPost ArrayAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Ja

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Teilweise

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Ja

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Nein

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Ja

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Nicht verifiziert

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Ja

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Ja

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

A public API you can build on
Ja

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Teilweise

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
Nein

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Ja

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
Nein

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Nicht verifiziert

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Angegebene Preise

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Gelesen am 27. Oktober 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Preise in US-Dollar, wie sie am Tag unserer Prüfung auf den jeweiligen Preisseiten standen. Steuern können anfallen.

Möchten Sie von Agorapulse wechseln? Lesen Sie den kurzen Leitfaden.

Was dieses Produkt nicht tut

  • Noch ist keine Plattform zum Veröffentlichen freigeschaltet. Deshalb veröffentlicht dieses Produkt heute nichts auf einer Plattform.
  • Keine Sprache hat die menschliche Überprüfung abgeschlossen, jede Sprache in der Oberfläche ist also als Beta gekennzeichnet.
  • Jede Preisstufe wurde festgelegt und hat einen echten Preis.

Diese Sätze werden aus dem Code gelesen, der über sie entscheidet, nicht von Hand geschrieben, damit dieser Abschnitt nicht davon abweichen kann, was das Produkt heute tatsächlich ist.

Wie diese Seite erstellt wird

Jede Zeile ist eine Behauptung, mit dem Dokument, aus dem sie stammt, und dem Datum, an dem eine Person es gelesen hat. Es gibt keine Konkurrenz-Screenshots, keinen kopierten Funktionstext und keine erfundenen Schwächen.

Was "nicht verifiziert" bedeutet

Eine Zelle sagt nicht verifiziert, wenn der Sachverhalt am Tag der Prüfung nicht in der offiziellen öffentlichen Dokumentation der anderen Option gelesen werden konnte. Sie wird nie aus dem Gedächtnis ausgefüllt und nie aus einer von jemand anderem geschriebenen Zusammenfassung übernommen.

Jeder Vergleich wird mindestens alle 90 Tage erneut geprüft, und sofort, wenn eine Plattform oder Option etwas ändert, das eine Zeile behauptet.

Methodik

Fragen

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Auf dieser Seite zitierte Quellen

Auf dieser Seite ist etwas nicht in Ordnung

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.