Přeskočit na hlavní obsah

Všechna srovnání

Srovnání

Post Array vs Agorapulse

Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.

Každý řádek zkontrolován 27. října 2026Další kontrola naplánována na 27. ledna 2027

Které se hodí

Vyberte tento produkt, když
People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
Vyberte Agorapulse, když
Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.

Co dělá každá možnost

Jedno tvrzení na řádek, se zdrojem za každou odpovědí
TvrzeníReléAgorapulse
A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit
Ano

Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free.

Post Array pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Částečně

Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Teammates included on the smallest paid plan
Ano

Every plan includes 6 people: you and 5 teammates.

Post Array pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Ne

Every plan is priced per user.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login
Ano

Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects.

Post Array pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Neověřeno

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP)
Ano

A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm.

Post Array for developers and AI agents Přečteno 27. října 2026

Ano

Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

A public API you can build on
Ano

A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app.

Post Array documentation Přečteno 27. října 2026

Částečně

The API is listed on the Custom plan.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

The price goes up with every person you add
Ne

The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite.

Post Array pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Ano

Standard is $99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Makes AI images or video for you
Ne

It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here.

How Post Array uses AI Přečteno 27. října 2026

Neověřeno

Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked.

Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.

Zveřejněné ceny

Agorapulse

  • Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly

    10 social profiles.

  • CustomTailored pricing

    Unlimited profiles and the API.

Agorapulse pricing Přečteno 27. října 2026

Post Array

  • Standard$25 a month

    3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.

  • Growth$50 a month

    10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.

  • Studio$100 a month

    25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.

Ceny v amerických dolarech podle ceníků v den naší kontroly. Mohou se připočítat daně.

Uvažujete o přechodu od Agorapulse? Přečtěte si stručný návod.

Co tento produkt nedělá

  • Žádná platforma zatím není zapnutá pro publikování, takže se dnes přes tento produkt nikam nic nepublikuje.
  • Žádný jazyk nedokončil lidskou revizi, takže každý jazyk v rozhraní je označen jako beta.
  • Každá cenová úroveň byla rozhodnuta a má skutečnou cenu.

Tyto věty se čtou z kódu, který je určuje, nejsou psané ručně, takže tato část se nemůže vzdálit od toho, čím produkt dnes skutečně je.

Jak tato stránka vzniká

Každý řádek je jedno tvrzení, s dokumentem, ze kterého pochází, a datem, kdy jej někdo přečetl. Nejsou zde žádné snímky obrazovky konkurence, žádné zkopírované formulace funkcí a žádné vymyšlené slabiny.

Co znamená neověřeno

Buňka říká neověřeno, pokud fakt nebylo možné přečíst v oficiální veřejné dokumentaci druhé možnosti v den kontroly. Nikdy se nedoplňuje z paměti a nikdy se nekopíruje ze shrnutí, které napsal někdo jiný.

Každé srovnání je znovu zkontrolováno alespoň jednou za 90 dní, a okamžitě, když platforma nebo možnost změní něco, co řádek uvádí.

Metodika

Otázky

What does a team of three cost?
On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.

Zdroje citované na této stránce

Na této stránce jsem našel něco špatně

Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.