مقارنة
Post Array vs Agorapulse
Agorapulse is priced per user, from $99 a month per person for 10 profiles, with a 30 day trial. Post Array costs $25 a month for 30 accounts and 6 people, and you can start free.
أيهما مناسب
- اختر هذا المنتج عندما
- People and small teams posting for several brands or clients who want one login, a clear status for every account on every post, and an AI agent that can help without being able to post on its own.
- اختر Agorapulse عندما
- Teams that spend most of their day replying to comments and messages, and want a strong shared inbox and reports.
ماذا يفعل كل خيار
| الادعاء | Post Array | Agorapulse |
|---|---|---|
| A free plan you can keep using, with no time limit | نعم Free to start with no time limit. Write and schedule as much as you like, and your first 3 published posts are free. Post Array pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | جزئيًا Its questions say you can keep using a free plan after the trial, without saying what it includes. Agorapulse pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 |
| Teammates included on the smallest paid plan | ||
| Separate brands or clients kept apart under one login | نعم Each brand or client is its own project, with its own accounts and calendar, all under one login. Plans start at $25 a month for 30 accounts across 3 projects. Post Array pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | غير مُتحقق منه Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
| AI agents like Claude or ChatGPT can work in it (MCP) | نعم A remote MCP server lets Claude, ChatGPT, Codex, Gemini CLI and other agents draft, check and schedule posts. Posting now always waits for a person to confirm. Post Array for developers and AI agents قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | نعم Standard lists connecting ChatGPT or Claude through its MCP. Agorapulse pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 |
| A public API you can build on | نعم A REST API and a command line tool use the same rules as the app. Post Array documentation قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | |
| The price goes up with every person you add | لا The price depends on how many projects you run, never on how many people you invite. Post Array pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | |
| Makes AI images or video for you | لا It never makes images or video. Bring your own from any tool you like and post them from here. How Post Array uses AI قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026 | غير مُتحقق منه Not stated on its pricing page on the day we checked. |
Agorapulse prints extra profiles as "$10$15/month each" with the two numbers run together, so we do not quote a price for extra profiles.
الأسعار المنشورة
Agorapulse
Standard$99 per user a month, or $79 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Professional$149 per user a month, or $119 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
Advanced$199 per user a month, or $149 billed yearly
10 social profiles.
CustomTailored pricing
Unlimited profiles and the API.
Agorapulse pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
Post Array
Standard$25 a month
3 projects, 30 accounts, 6 people.
Growth$50 a month
10 projects, 100 accounts, 6 people.
Studio$100 a month
25 projects, 250 accounts, 6 people.
الأسعار بالدولار الأمريكي كما ظهرت في صفحة أسعار كل خدمة يوم تحققنا منها. قد تُضاف الضرائب.
ما لا يفعله هذا المنتج
- لم تُفعّل أي منصة للنشر بعد، لذلك لا ينشر هذا المنتج أي شيء على أي منصة اليوم.
- لم تكمل أي لغة المراجعة البشرية، لذا كل لغة في الواجهة موسومة بيتا.
- تم تحديد كل مستوى تسعير ويحمل سعرًا حقيقيًا.
تُقرأ هذه الجمل من الكود الذي يحددها، ولا تُكتب يدويًا، لذا لا يمكن لهذا القسم أن ينحرف عمّا يكون عليه المنتج فعليًا اليوم.
كيف صُنعت هذه الصفحة
كل صف هو ادعاء واحد، مع الوثيقة التي جاء منها والتاريخ الذي قرأه فيه شخص ما. لا توجد لقطات شاشة لمنافسين، ولا صياغة ميزات منسوخة، ولا نقاط ضعف مصطنعة.
ماذا يعني غير مُتحقق منه
تقول الخلية غير مُتحقق منه عندما تعذّرت قراءة الحقيقة من التوثيق العام الرسمي للخيار الآخر يوم الفحص. لا تُملأ أبدًا من الذاكرة، ولا تُنسخ أبدًا من ملخص كتبه شخص آخر.
تُعاد مراجعة كل مقارنة مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 90 يومًا، وفورًا عندما تغيّر منصة أو خيار شيئًا يذكره صف.
الأسئلة
- What does a team of three cost?
- On Agorapulse Standard, three users at $99 each come to $297 a month. On Post Array, 6 people are included in the $25 plan.
- Do both work with ChatGPT and Claude?
- Yes. Agorapulse lists an MCP from its Standard plan. Post Array offers its MCP server on every plan, including free.
المصادر المستشهد بها في هذه الصفحة
- Agorapulse pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
- Post Array pricing قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
- Post Array for developers and AI agents قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
- Post Array documentation قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
- How Post Array uses AI قُرئ في 27 أكتوبر 2026
وجدت شيئا خاطئا في هذه الصفحة
Contact channels will be published here before general availability. No legal or support inbox is operating during this preview.